Agata Matanina

Agata Matanina

Trafikklærer

939 36 393

agata@forerkortsenteret.no

Christoffer Ledang

Christoffer Ledang

Trafikklærer

900 39 550

christoffer@forerkortsenteret.no

Daniel Borg

Daniel Borg

Trafikklærer

413 73 756

daniel@forerkortsenteret.no

Julie Sævik

Julie Sævik

Kontoransvarlig

958 72 486

julie@forerkortsenteret.no

Kjell Ove Riseth

Kjell Ove Riseth

Trafikklærer

911 05 380

kjell.riseth@ntebb.no

Kristine Selnes Bøe

Kristine Selnes Bøe

Trafikklærer

464 28 310

post@forerkortsenteret.no

Martin Rygh

Martin Rygh

Trafikklærer

930 68 335

post@forerkortsenteret.no

Rune Flosand

Rune Flosand

Trafikklærer

478 78 924

rune@forerkortsenteret.no

Trond Reidar Øie

Trond Reidar Øie

Trafikklærer

911 23 980

trond.oie@ntebb.no

Ulf Arve Eid

Ulf Arve Eid

Trafikklærer

971 68 270

post@forerkortsenteret.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Søren R. Thornæs v. 6

7800 Namsos

742 14 700

post@forerkortsenteret.no